Posted by: tranalist | November 16, 2007

Look Ma’ no stopping!

I ran 3 miles today and didn’t have to stop once, which puzzles me greatly.

I used to be a track runner in High School, but because of bad shins, was never able to make it a leisure activity.

So tonight I head out with some of the ladies from work planning on getting my walk on while they run around, but lo and behold, I find myself running like Forrest Gump…and this after a year of being non-active, hence my perplexity.

I guess sometimes it just feels good to feel the burn.

And walking like a penguin for the next few days should be fun…

Leave a Reply

Categories

