Posted by: tranalist | March 6, 2008

Headin’ North

My job is sending me to Oakland to support an event taking place there this month. Turns out, Oakland is but an hours drive from where my cousin lives. A few phone calls later, and I’ll now be spending a couple of days with her, her husband and their brand new baby. I’m excited! Haven’t seen them since October, and before that, I hadn’t seen them in years! So, I’ll get to play catch up and auntie, which is always fun.

Leave a Reply

Categories

